Johnny Casino - 5×7 The Days Of Wine and Cola


Rupture de stock

Catégorie :


  • A1 – Another Girl
  • A2 – My Flash On You

  • B1 – The Sound Of Lies
  • B2 – Like Janis

  • C1 – Never Should Have Gambled
  • C2 – I’m Crying

  • D1 – I Still Don’t Know
  • D2 – I Move Around

  • E1 – Straight Down The Line
  • E2 – Reverberation

Official release date: 1st March 2022 // Sortie officielle : 1er Mars 2022

JOHNNY CASINO – 5×7 ¨the days of wine and cola¨ singles boxset!

5 vinyl singles in a hand made hand stamped hand numbered and signed box that includes a CD containing all the tracks from the singles plus a bonus track and a handmade booklet
Each single contains a new Johnny Casino original on the A side and Johnny´s version of some of his favorites on the B sides featuring covers of songs by Love, The Animals, Rodriguez, Lee Hazelwood and The 13th Floor Elevators.

The bonus song on the CD is a new original by Johnny.

Recorded and Mixed by Pepe at Estudio Tigruss, Spain
Produced by Johnny Casino and Pepe Tigruss
Mastered by Loki Lockwood at Creepy Hollow, Melbourne, Australia

Johnny Casino – Vocals/Guitars/Bass/Percussion
Isidro Rubio – Drums/Percussion
Julain Marco – Bass
Lucy Ellis – Backing vocals