Texas Tea - Sad Summer Hits


Rupture de stock

Catégorie :


  • A1 The Merry Blues
  • A2 Lily
  • A3 I Know That I Let You Down This Time
  • A4 Heart Says Yes (Head Says No)
  • A5 The Alphabet Song
  • A6 Have I Got The Worry?

  • B1 I Don’t Write No Sad Songs
  • B2 The Fog
  • B3 Wedding Belle
  • B4 Take These Arms
  • B5 I Love You Like I Love This Black Eye
  • B6 The Old Swing