Kino Motel - Visions

Categories: ,

Beach Goth duo Kino Motel created their 10-track debut album Visions between the band’s 2 homes: Melbourne and Berlin. Ed Fraser (Heads. / Cash Savage & The Last Drinks) and Rosa Mercedes (Josephine Foster Band) have created a unique and visionary album filled with space, mood, feeling and complexity.
Heavily inspired by the spaces in which they travel, with Visions we see music videos shot by the band in Albania, Northern Ireland, and Australia. Ed and Rosa convey feelings and ideas of shifting landscapes and open-ended roads – “like a movie in your head” as described by Radioeins Berlin’s Marion Brasch.


  • Sleeper
  • Disappears
  • Repeater
  • Blame Me for Free
  • Beats Nothing

  • Headless
  • Turned in
  • First Light
  • Queen Blue
  • Ran Right Through Dead Land

Release date: 26th April 2024 // Sortie officielle : 26 avril 2024