PABLO X - s/t

Categories: ,


  • Let it Blow
  • Mad Dog
  • Harder We Fall
  • Drift Along
  • Hose Me Down

  • Living Hell
  • Morons
  • Better off Alone

New project from Remy Pablo (The Anomalys, Weird Omen, King Khan Unlimited, Escobar), with Triple Axelle (The Silly Walks) on drums, Weird Ben (Weird Omen) on guitars and Quentin Tarantula (72 records Bruxelles) on bass.

All songs written, sung, played and recorded by Remy Pablo, November 2022.

Mixed by Remy Pablo and Axelle Perrot.

Mastered at Creepy Hollow by Loki Lockwood.

Photo by the great Viunca Bolacchi.

Sleeve design by Terror Print.